Make your own free website on



Is the all time NTFL Leading Goal Kicker. Dennis played 204 games to the end of the 1998-99 season and in that time kicked 817 goals.

Dennis kicked 7 or more goals in a match on 59 occasions.

Dennis made his league debut in 1981/82 and during that period has represented the NTFL an impressive eleven (11) times in representative matches and was also a member of the 1994 Aboriginal All stars team against Collingwood.

From 1984/85 to 1987/88, Dennis was the NTFL Leading Goalkicker and Club Leading Goalkicker from 1984/85 to 1988/89. He has also been a recipient of the Chaney Medal (Best on Ground in a Grand Final - 1985/86).

Dennis played in Ten (10) premierships with St Marys and was a member of the 1995 Arafura Games Gold Medal winning team.